Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL SPORTING EVENTS

Friday, June 3
June 3, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, June 4
June 4, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 4, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 6
June 6, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, June 7
June 7, 2022 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, June 8
June 8, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 8, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 9
June 9, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 10
June 10, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 20
June 20, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21
June 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22
June 22, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM