Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL SPORTING EVENTS

Thursday, February 1
February 1, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 2
February 2, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
February 3, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
February 3, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, February 5
February 5, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6
February 6, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7
February 7, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
February 8, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 9
February 9, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
February 10, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
February 10, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, February 12
February 12, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13
February 13, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
February 14, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 15
February 15, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
February 17, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
February 17, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20
February 20, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21
February 21, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 22
February 22, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 23
February 23, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
February 24, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
February 24, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, February 26
February 26, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27
February 27, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28
February 28, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 29
February 29, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fish Fry