Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Saturday, April 4
April 4, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, April 5
April 5, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
April 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
April 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 7, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
April 8, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
April 8, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
April 9, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020
April 10, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 11
April 11, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, April 12
April 12, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020
April 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
April 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18
April 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, May 1
May 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 6
May 6, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13
May 13, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
May 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sunday, May 17
May 17, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May 17, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, May 18
May 18, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20
May 20, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 21
May 21, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Friday, May 22
May 22, 2020
May 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 23
May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24
May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25
May 25, 2020
Wednesday, May 27
May 27, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, May 28
May 28, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, May 31
May 31, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, June 3
June 3, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 5
June 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 9
June 9, 2020
Wednesday, June 10
June 10, 2020
Monday, June 22
June 22, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23
June 23, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24
June 24, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Monday, July 20
July 20, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21
July 21, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22
July 22, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 28
August 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM