Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Saturday, December 1
December 1, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, December 3
December 3, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4
December 4, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 5
December 5, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
December 5, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, December 6
December 6, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, December 7
December 7, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
December 7, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, December 8
December 8, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, December 10
December 10, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11
December 11, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12
December 12, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
December 12, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Thursday, December 13
December 13, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 14
December 14, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
December 14, 2018 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
December 15, 2018 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 17
December 17, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
December 18, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
December 19, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
December 19, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
December 19, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
December 19, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
December 20, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
December 20, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 21
December 21, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
December 21, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, December 24
December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25
December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26
December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27
December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28
December 28, 2018
December 28, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
December 29, 2018
December 29, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
December 30, 2018
Monday, December 31
December 31, 2018