Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Friday, February 1
February 1, 2019
February 1, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
February 1, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 1, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 1, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:15 PM
February 1, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
February 2, 2019
February 2, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February 2, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
February 3, 2019 | 06:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6
February 6, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 6, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
February 6, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, February 7
February 7, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
February 7, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Friday, February 8
February 8, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
February 8, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
February 8, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
February 9, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February 9, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, February 11
February 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
February 11, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
February 11, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
February 13, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 13, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
February 14, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 08:45 PM
February 14, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, February 15
February 15, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
February 15, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
February 15, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
February 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February 16, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Monday, February 18
February 18, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19
February 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
February 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
February 20, 2019
February 20, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 20, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
February 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
February 21, 2019
February 21, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:15 PM
Friday, February 22
February 22, 2019
February 22, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
February 23, 2019
February 23, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
February 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
February 23, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
February 24, 2019
Monday, February 25
February 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
February 26, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
February 27, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 27, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
February 28, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM