Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Tuesday, October 1
October 1, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2
October 2, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
October 2, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
October 2, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
October 2, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
October 2, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
October 2, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 3
October 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
October 3, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
October 5, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
October 5, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
October 6, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, October 7
October 7, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8
October 8, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9
October 9, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
October 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
October 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 11
October 11, 2019
October 11, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
October 11, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
October 12, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
October 12, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
October 12, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, October 14
October 14, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
October 14, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
October 14, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
October 15, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
October 16, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
October 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
October 17, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, October 18
October 18, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
October 19, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
October 19, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
October 19, 2019 | 09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
October 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
October 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
October 23, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
October 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
October 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
October 26, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
October 26, 2019 | 09:40 AM - 12:00 PM
October 26, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
October 29, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 31
October 31, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM