Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Tuesday, November 19
November 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
November 21, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, November 22
Saturday, November 23
November 23, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
November 24, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, November 25
November 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
November 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
November 26, 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
November 26, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

St. Hubert's Breakfast for students, following the 8:00am Mass. Students are allowed to wear jeans and camouflage, flannel, and hunter's orange to celebrate St. Hubert, patron saint of hunters.

November 26, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
November 26, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27
November 27, 2019
November 27, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
November 27, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, November 28
November 28, 2019
November 28, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, November 29
November 29, 2019
November 29, 2019 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
November 30, 2019 | 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday, December 2
December 2, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3
December 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
December 3, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4
December 4, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
December 4, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
December 4, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Thursday, December 5
December 5, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 6
Monday, December 9
December 9, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11
December 11, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
December 12, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
December 12, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, December 13
December 13, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
December 13, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17
December 17, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
December 18, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
December 20, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22
December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28
December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29
December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1
January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2
January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4
January 4, 2020
Sunday, January 5
January 5, 2020
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020
January 6, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020
January 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
January 22, 2020
January 22, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
January 24, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
January 26, 2020
January 26, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
January 26, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020
January 28, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020
January 30, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020
January 31, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
January 31, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2
February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3
February 3, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5
February 5, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 7
February 7, 2020
February 7, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
February 7, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, February 10
February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
February 12, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
February 15, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Sunday, February 16
February 16, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Monday, February 17
February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
February 18, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
February 19, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020
February 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23
February 23, 2020
Monday, February 24
February 24, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25
February 25, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
February 26, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3
March 3, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4
March 4, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, March 6
March 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
March 6, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
March 7, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Monday, March 9
March 9, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
March 11, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
March 13, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, March 16
March 16, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
March 18, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 20
March 20, 2020
March 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22
March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23
March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020
March 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, March 25
March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26
March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020
March 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29
March 29, 2020
Monday, March 30
March 30, 2020
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 7, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020
April 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
April 13, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18
April 18, 2020
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
April 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
April 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
April 30, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
April 30, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 1
May 1, 2020
Monday, May 4
May 4, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May 4, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 4, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6
May 6, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
May 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 7
May 7, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 9
May 9, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 11
May 11, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 11, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 11, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13
May 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
May 16, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, May 17
May 17, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May 17, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, May 18
May 18, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 18, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May 18, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20
May 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 21
May 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
May 21, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Friday, May 22
May 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, May 25
Wednesday, May 27
May 27, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 28
May 28, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, May 31
May 31, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Friday, June 5
June 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 9
June 9, 2020
Wednesday, June 10
June 10, 2020
Don't Miss!