Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Thursday, August 16
August 16, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, August 17
August 17, 2018 | 07:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, August 23
August 23, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 24
August 24, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
August 25, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
August 25, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 27
August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28
August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29
August 29, 2018
August 29, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
August 29, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
August 29, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
August 29, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
August 29, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 30
August 30, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, August 31