Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Saturday, June 1
June 1, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
June 1, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
June 1, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
June 1, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
June 1, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
June 2, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
June 5, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
June 5, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 5, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, June 7
June 7, 2019
Saturday, June 8
June 8, 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
June 8, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12
June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13
June 13, 2019 | 07:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, June 14
June 14, 2019 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, June 15
June 15, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, June 17
June 17, 2019
Monday, June 24
June 24, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
June 25, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
June 26, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, June 28
Enroll Now