Skip Navigation

ST. MARY SCHOOL AGENDA

Monday, October 1
October 1, 2018
October 1, 2018 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
October 1, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3
October 3, 2018
October 3, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
October 4, 2018
October 4, 2018 | 09:15 AM - 03:00 PM
October 4, 2018 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
October 4, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 5
October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6
October 6, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Monday, October 8
October 8, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
October 8, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
October 9, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
October 10, 2018
October 10, 2018 | 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
October 10, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
October 10, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 12
October 12, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
October 13, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
October 13, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 11:00 PM
October 13, 2018 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 15
October 15, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 18
Friday, October 19
October 19, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
October 20, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
October 20, 2018 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
October 20, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 22
October 22, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24
October 24, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
October 24, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 25
October 25, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, October 26
October 26, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
October 27, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
October 27, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, October 29
October 29, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM